Saturday, October 22, 2005

Different Writing

People write differently. Some people write for a cause, a big one while others, well, they’re personal. Some people use short unexplainable sentences while others, like me, write a lengthy one. Yeah, I noticed that the way people write sometimes expresses how they feel and also they’re uh, say, creativity? Whatever it is, I’m most impressed with short yet interesting sentences like the ones Shuz and Afnan wrote. It’s cool to read the stories when people write like that. Really something now.

*laughs*

I read crap as well. Heck, I write crap. Don’t know why, but I like writing full sentences and use capital letters for special names and all those stuff. Entahla. Macam best :P But still. When I do get low, then my language would be somehow different, in a way I think coz looking back at my first post, perbezaannya memang dapat dilihati.

*ahaha*

Poetry, stories, tales, experiences, crap or whatsoever, writing somehow gives some people (us) pleasure. It’s like letting your thoughts out without speaking (simpan tenaga). If you already realized, I’m writing crap, probably coz I’m bored bored bored.

*sigh*

Saturday, October 15, 2005

Weird Habits

I suppose you could say I have these weird habits. Well, for instance, I talk to myself if I'm crying or when I'm down or confused. It's like listening to your head talking to you, get it? Most of the times, I write these feelings, these insecurities, worries, doubts etc etc on a piece of paper. It's only writing lah. Soon after I'd be alright again, being me, as I am, as usual. Agh! What am I doing here? Gagagaga.. I'm going cwaziee. Getting tired of typing on this damn shit. Ugh. I need something. I want something. I know.

Chocolate.

Friday, August 26, 2005

Boredome kills.

I'm so friggin' bored. I mean, come on! Oh there is nothing to do around here. Apart from the Add Maths homework. Which reminds me... crap! Oh gawd! I haven't done it yet. Damn.

*grumps*

So, what now? It's pass midnight and I'm still here. Friggs.



Sunday, August 21, 2005

Shop. Shop. Shop.

Festive season eh. Well, it's gettin' close. So went out with my folks to get some material. A lot if you ask me.

*giggles*

Anyways, I'm glad I got what I wanted. Ah, it's dead classy. Lovin' it! So, bought some cred and texted him when I got home. He didn't reply. It's not the first time. But but... maybe I'm just being paranoid about all this. Gaaagh! Seriously. I'm goin' nuts. Startin to.

I don't really know what to write anymore. I mean, come on, where is all the ideas eh? God I'm turnin' into one lazy fat cow.

*laughs*

Oh, maybe I need someone to save me. Somebody come here and save me. Now!