Thursday, April 30, 2009

Shoes shoes shoes

NAK BELI KASUT AHHHHHHHHHHHH KENAPA PEGI CANCEL HARITU :((((( AHHHHHH NAK NAK NAK SO MANY I WANT GAHHHHHHHHHHHH.

If I don't get a pair of shoes soon, I'll I'll....Imma burst into tears boooo. Sigh. Nak shop tapi tak berani. Nak keluar tapi tak boleh lagi. Bila ni bila? T_____________T


CLICK !
CLICK !
CLICK !
CLICK !

&& see for yourself.

Red nose

I'm sick :( Three more days till school starts and I'm sick, due to my two sisters who are also, sick. But it's worse for me since I have my nose problem. I think it could also be the cats, as I kiss them and bury my face in their fur so much. Maybe lah.

So, to keep on me in a good mood while I wait for my call, I shall post pictures of shoes which I want. These are the ones I found from online stores though, I'll post designer ones later ;)






I want that pair of shoes on top. I waaaaaaaaaaaaant it :/ If only I have RM 123456789 to buy all the shoes and all the bags I want ah so nais then can buy all the designer ones lor. Sigh.

Ok I need tissue. Stay safe and stay clean, swine flu gila boleh mati! Good night.

Nausea

Rasa nak celebrate and get something nice for myself. Not food, but items like shoes ka, baju ka, macam tu lah. There's a reason to celebrate, of course. Results lah. Hehee. Tapi. Aih, selalu je ada tapi. Susah susah.

And I think I have flu, jangkit from Faiqah la ni. Ahhh takutnya swine flu :/ Ok bye.

Wednesday, April 29, 2009

Shoe story

I am not going to buy the shoe. For fear of wasting RM 180 just like that. It's too much of a risk to take, even for me. Something I'll never have boo hoo. Bummer :( I guess I'll just have to stick with offline shopping, normal shopping. I am such a fussy shopper to be doing this. Ahh I wish I have all the money to buy all these glorious shoes gahhh. Oo well. What to do.

Atikah, thank you for your moral support hahaha. I simpan duit dulu la. Heh.



On with the next blog shop! Heh heh, tgk je fufufu.

Fact #1

Some things just never change. Evvveerrrrr.

Tuesday, April 28, 2009

To buy, or not to buy?

There's this pair of shoes I've been eyeing for quite some time now but I don't dare buy because it's from an online shop. I've been wanting a new pair of shoes but I'm not sure if I should get this. Ah, I want it but...aih I feel so stingy right now hahahaha.

Anyways here are the shoes.





So yeah, dilemma. If I don't buy this, then I'll just hunt elsewhere, offline. I suck at online shopping even though I've been stalking them most of the time. Online shopping is just...hard, payah la. What if it doesn't fit. I don't know who would want to buy it. Ahh, fail fail fail.

JAI HO HO HO

Today, I have received the best news since...forevaahhh. It's been a while since I felt like this, this rush of emotions, this feeling of gratefulness and satisfaction, of triumph. You probably think I'm exaggerating biaq pi la I have the right to be hehe. I haven't felt like this since....Standard 6? Lamanya laa aihhh. Banyak sangat main T___T Well, my hard work paid off and I (finally!) managed to get DL this semester. Booyeah!

Thank you Lord.


Round of drinks for everybody ahahaha. Au revoir!


Monday, April 27, 2009

Day two

Silent moments are the most dangerous; I don't need negative thoughts or ideas right now. I should occupy myself with more stories and things to do.


Tick tock tick tock. Soon, it will be over.

Sunday, April 26, 2009

Are you lonesome tonight?

Rasa sunyi lah malam ni. No phone calls, no cheerful hellos.


I miss the sound of your voice. No, I just miss you :/

Malasnya nak buat title kali ni

Today, my collection of 'A Series Of Unfortunate Events' by Lemony Snicket is finally, complete. I saw the remaining three books at MPH and best yet, they were in their absolute best condition, bought them without any hesitation. A very good investment, I believe. So there you go, four final books of the series and also 'Persuasion' by Jane Austen to keep me company until school re-opens.

There, I had a dilemma on whether I should buy the nightwear over at Women's Secret or get the Arzu black and white scarf I had in my wishlist earlier. Apparently, the store at Mid Valley still has a couple of pieces left. Dilemmaaaa. Both cost about the same and unfortunately for me, my Financial Advisor is away therefore I was unable to contact him to discuss this matter. Normally, he would reason with me and although I was pretty sure he'd tell me to go for the scarf, because I was pretty upset when I heard that it was sold out at Klcc, I didn't dare. How I wish I can have both, tapi, tak cukup duit ahhh. Eh wait, ada duit tapi...macam sayang ahhh. Impulse buys are not good, not for me especially. I have two shoes, a bag and a top that were all impulse buys and rarely used. Why? Because it doesn't fit properly or I lost interest with it.

Oh well, I doubt it'll still be on sale the next time I'm there, whenever that will be. Bummer :(

I have a week of holiday left before school starts, which will be on the fourth. Can't wait ;) Not for school really, but to see them usual faces again. Silly boy, especially. Results will be out soon though, so all the best to all of you folks. Ahh, post-exam jitters, scaaaryyyy. Oo well.

Oh and on a totally different note, a big applause for Afi for her recent accomplishment. Congratulations love! She left a very very good impression on the poetry people (wtv you nak panggil lah, kays) when she slammed at Lepaq Cafe in Hartamas last night. Although she only bagged the third place, she was awesome yo and she looked nice with that new top (eh mokk?). Check out the vids on Shaq's Facebook.

Turrah.

Saturday, April 25, 2009

Don't forget to remember me

Goodbye for now so long ~

I'll have to get used to not listening to your voice or updating you with the daily happenings now. I hope you will have a good time. I'm going to miss you, even more now that you're away. Have fun, well, not too much fun ;) Be good and be safe.



Happy 18th love.


I'll talk to you in four days time :)

Thursday, April 23, 2009

Hee x)



(via icanread)

Plastic paper

It's funny that you can go all lovey dovey and throw your I Love Yous so carelessly to people but you can't even show a tiny bit of love or appreciation to your own siblings, let alone your family. Ironic.

When I say people I mean friends, acquaintances, people you don't even know well like those people you meet online. I don't know how you deal with those kind of things because we both know that it's unreal. Like a formality. You are saying that because.... the dude listened to you whining about your day for one time or the girl said you looked pretty in that picture you just photoshopped so carefully. Seriously, why bother saying it when you don't even mean it?

Poyo gila weih. Cheap publicity to get everyone liking you when in truth you are only showing the fake and plastic side of you. Because people like you can't accept flaws or confrontations, instead you choose to run and hide from it. From the truth, from the world.

It's only a matter of time before you realise that your so-called friends are not going to get you anywhere. Well, if you're lucky, that is.

Monday, April 20, 2009

Quando, quando, quando

There is simply nothing to talk about. Everything is moving rather slowly at the moment. I can't really say that I have a plan for this two-week break but I do intend to exercise daily and rearrange my books but...I have yet to do them things.

Father thinks I'm not spending my holidays right and he's right. Sadly. It's the third day and I have accomplished nothing.

I should not let this go to waste. I know.

Tomorrow, tomorrow.


I am, however, having a good time playing with my cats :) So can I say all is good?

I'm home.

The title is self-explanatory. End of story.

Monday, April 13, 2009

Ear discharge

I'm missing Chon and Nuui so badly. The poor darlings are going to be neutered tomorrow as Chon's getting all horny with Nuui but poor girl is still a baby. Ustaz said it's alright for us to do so, it is for their well being anyway. Ah well, there goes the breeding plan.

They're being admitted as we speak, or so I think. I hope they will be alright. I'm psyched to see them this weekend! Soon, this will all be over.

On a different note, my finals are not looking so good, for me at least. Mum said I'd get a hefty reward if I get DL this time around but I'm not so sure I could anymore. I think, sadly, I might not be able to get any A's, at all. Some A-'s perhaps, but that's as far as it can go. Unfortunately for me, Programming feels like a chore this time around. How I wish Madam Maznah would teach us here. My course assesment marks are relatively good though, with only eight marks behind, at most. But I doubt it. Sigh.

I'll be sitting for my Math paper this Wedsnesday, which will be my last and then it's a date with Bobott and perhaps, the gang as well. Oh, and for you Cfs folks, I'll be heading down to Pj this Thursday, so I'll see you there :)


I'm doing better now. I've all that I want and need right here with me ♥

Goodbye stranger

I admire your strength. I wonder if I can ever be like you some day. Perhaps one day, I too, will be able to not care, to only focus on the things, the people that matters to me most and not be bothered by petty little things. I am trying.

I said too much, or too little perhaps, but it doesn't matter anymore. It's time to let go of this little piece of anger, of hate, of unspoken words that could have been said. It's time to stand up and move on.

I will not let it hurt me anymore. Goodbye

Sunday, April 5, 2009

Biatch. Beyotch. Bitch.

My Islamic Worldview paper sucked, mostly because I was unable to answer question 1a and failed to give further points for the other questions. Fail fail phail. I'll be sitting for my Database Systems paper tomorrow, wish me luck.


I'm looking forward to meet Bobott for our Cheese Nan date after my finals. It's been two long months since I last saw her. Rinduuu.

&& thanks for dinner last night, I needed that ♥


Oh, all the best to you people as well.

To forgive, and most importantly, to forget

He said I shouldn't care. Don't give a shit. Fuck it.

I'm trying the best I can, to not care, to pretend like I don't and hopefully, eventually, truly not care about it. I'm trying my best to not think about it. I didn't know they are like that and now I do. Thanks for showing me a speck of it because if you didn't, I probably would have done it again. Thanks for saving myself from more of where that came from.

I just realized how annoyed I actually am with all of this. But alas, I can't stay mad forever now, can I?

Whispers are going around, I'm sure, as we all talk silently under our breaths. We are guilty of that. But that's alright, I'm going to be alright. I'm going to be just fine.

I should be, right?