Good afternoon Kuala Lumpur!
I had a crazy weird dream this morning, which consist of what I viewed at Twitter about #yogfsomalay and #yobfsomalay before I went to bed, the stuff I talked with Alan last night about his type of girls and his recently changed status on Facebook (which was all a prank, basically, but still dudeeeee) and Rawsyad's 'perut kembung' episode which lasted for an hour. What ay nightt.
So basically I found out that -- has a girlfriend
SO Malay, that she toggle case
eVeRyThInG sHe wRiTeS (one thing that Alan and I talked about) and that she couldn't even speak or write proper English and writes her texts and the likes, like this -
bWaT pE tUe cYg? kItEw nK pEgI mAnEwW? (this had to do with the fact that I read #yobfsomalay and #yogfsomalay on Twitter, cracked me up like mad). In the dream, the girl was supposed to get hitched but at the same time she is with -- and then I found out and I went all "What the hell man? WHY LORD WHYYY?" Ooh and how did I find out all of this? I went to -- accounts and found all the folders/pictures/love emails/letters etc. (this is in the dream la ye) and then I went "Oh no wonder you were so secretive about your whereabouts now ah!" Then I remembered a lot of crying (mostly on my part, of course) and me screaming like a mad woman, yelling "I HATE YOU I HATE YOU YOU FREAKING PIECE OF FUCK YOU WANKER LIAR I HATE YOUUU" and then something happened like me falling of a cliff or getting hit by a bus or something and BAM! I woke up startled. Ugh, what a nightmare.
So, so far there's been 2 crazy weird dreams and 2 good ones. I like 'em good ones :)
Anyway, yesterday was a bad day for Rawsyad as he had a bloated tummy all through the evening and into the night and at midnight, Mum brought him upstairs as he was wailing like a sad-and-in-pain kid. We tried everything - putting Minyak Yuyi (minyak angin), rocking him, massaging his tummy, reading Ayat Kursi, talked to him, everything. After almost an hour, he finally quieted down and went to bed. It felt like the longest hour I've ever had with a kid. I don't know how I'm going to cope if my very child acts like that, which I'm pretty sure he/she will, somehow. Mum said, "
Kalau ni anak awak mesti awak nangis sekali." and I replied,
"Yeah I think so too." which I think is likely to happen sebab mesti lah sedihnya tengok anak menangis dalan kesakitan and that no matter what we do dia nangis jugak sampai tak tahu nak buat apa dah, that all you can do is not go balistic and smother your child to shut him up. Takutnya. Macam mana nak ada anak nanti? :/
The little one is doing well now, slept from 1am all the way to seven thirty in the morning and he's sleeping as we speak. Cute little bundle of joy.
Alan said I have weird friends - people who the total opposite of me and well, pretty much weird lah. Fufufu agak betul di situ. Takpa, jangan jadi macam tu sudah la ye.
Abah said Rawsyad looks a lot like me when I was a baby so I took out the old albums and went through them and sure did, he does look quite a lot like me only lagi tembam kot? And oh yeah, lelaki. Being all hyped and excited about it as I normally am when I look at old pictures and start to feel all nostalgic, I went to the bookstore and had them scanned, only six though, because there wasn't much time as I'm going back to campus later. Oh and also because it's not free to get them pictures scanned -_-" RM 1.50 satu A4. I don't money d, so pokai now :'( Perhaps next time I'll take it along with my to UIA and scan them there, for free :D Or Abah should get a scanner but... eh tak payah lah. So yeah.
Here are those pictures :) Not much, and mostly of me kikikiki. Lain kali cari lagi and scan gambar dorang pulak ye :D

Rockin' out Abah's old sunnies. I'm awesome yo. Ahahhaa.

My favourite toy then. When you pull (press actually) the trigger it will make sounds and lights will blink. It was superrrr.

I remember having those Bata slippers for years!
(I only uploaded three because it's taking too long to upload the other three. Maybe when I have the time I will do it.)
Alriteyy then I must go now. Have a great weekend!