There are so many things I want to say but I haven't got the time. Seriously, I do miss this space. I miss the times when I get to write whatever I please without filtering so much. Now I have filter things till there's really not much left to talk about it's boringggggg.
Anyhoo. On to other things.
I met up with E last week and felt so good. So happy to be spending time with her again. I don't know about you but I don't have problems with her so it's all good. Just because some of you do not fancy her does not mean I have to stop being friends with her. Look, I know the drill and it's okay if I end up caring more... I always do. I always care more about my friends. I always value friendships more than they do. I know that. I've accepted that.
Being bitter about it and cutting ties won't make things better. So get over it and grow up. Don't expect too much from people and just cherish whatever you have. Whatever you get.
Moving on. I have an overdue assignment... supposed to send it last Friday but I couldn't get it done so I'll try to send it this week. Wait wait. I have to send it this week. Haih. Leceh sungguh. I am so lazy because I'm doing this on my own and there's really no one to push me and my supervisor is dead boring I tell you so it's really really boring. Haih. I wonder what I will score for this thing zzzz teruk sangat.
I also have a number of books to read. Was thinking of reading one of 'em this coming Eid.
OH. & I have an announcement to make. I'll be getting a car! Soon! Hehe. Surprise surprise! Indeed! Finally! After all these years. I don't know how or what happened but they decided to give me one hehe. Apparently it was supposed to be a surprise - they planned on telling me after getting the car but Mum was too excited she spilled the beans and so it is. Still waiting for the car to arrive. Friends have told me that there's a one-month waiting list for that car, and they only ordered in about 12 days ago, so it'll be super awesome if the car people can find one unit by this Thursday...... which I am really hoping will happen.
I cannot believe I will finally get a car!
Oh just think how easy it will be to go to classes and back, to go out to warungs and have dinner and buy food and not wait for people to invite me out. To run errands without having to worry who needs to use the car and what not. Ah, I'm excited! Yes.
I forgot to tell you, I'm getting the new MyVi Extreme 1.5 in yellow. Hehe dad picked out the colour. I had mixed feelings at first because yellow's such a bold colour and I never pictured having a yellow car but I'm okay with the idea now. Besides, it's good enough that they wanted to give me a car in the first place so I'll just accept whatever's given.
I hardly update my tumblr too. Broadband's really slow and I don't go home often let alone get online at home. Maybe with the new car I can go home whenever I want if I get bored or miss them too much hehehe. Sounds like a plan.
G's coming back from New Zealand soon. Oh I cannot wait to see him. Need to cheer up my homeboy. I hope he's well. We'll go jalan jalan cari makan in my new bumblebee :P Haha..
On a different note, I'm quite flattered but I am in no mood to get into any commitments whatsoever. I like this freedom to roam about as I please, not that I'm letting loose and stuff, and see people and not have to worry about people's feelings. I hope you can respect. Thanks though.
Amani's birthday went well. She got her skates and we met the owner of the shop Sukeats, a really great guy, who helped us throughout the whole process. Very lazy to type it all down cause it's quite a long story of the awesome time we had getting those skates. Now I want to get a pair of my own, but something cheaper of course.
French classes are going good. I've ... or more like, girl and I have been postponing our meet for the psat 2 months or so now.... and I'm really hoping that after I get the car and everything's a wee bit calm we'll get to have a cuppa coffee or tea or something. It would be nice to meet her although I think I'm gonna be shy... or be shy if she's shy oops. So please japanese squirrel girl don't malu malu with me :) I'd like to see your cats though hehe.
Okay I've rambled quite a lot.
& btw ... I am so very much in love with Reid. It would be so cool if Reid is my boyfriend. So clever and adorable it can also be scary but ahhh I'll love him. Reid. Matthew Gray Gubler. I'll have both please. Hehehhee....
A bientot!