Tuesday, February 2, 2010

Machine Gun

I should have just ran alone. I don't quite like the feeling when I can't keep up because I can't keep up. It's hard. It creates pressure. It's not a competition, but you just don't want to make people wait for you just because you can't keep up. It does kinda suck being that person, y'know. I mean, who likes to get left behind anyway?

So maybe from now onwards I shall run alone. Earlier. When it's dark(er). So no one would see me running. I woke up late today, that's why. And next time, I'll put my headphones on and just keep running, or stop, as I like.

No pressure. No trouble.

I guess I do like having some time alone.

No comments:

Post a Comment