Thursday, February 19, 2009

Well excuse me for having issues!

One minute you're wearing tudung. The next minute you are... CLUBBING!?

What the fuck sistah have you lost it?

Kalau nak jadi macam tu, tak payah la pakai tudung, BUAT MALU JE LA TAU TAK. There is no need to hide and pretend to be 'nice' under that hijab of yours and then go out with the skankiest people and party till dawn lah wei.

I don't really care if you want to party and such, I mean I know people who do that and even though I don't agree with it because blablabla... but I don't really care because that's just how they are. But you, youuuuuuuuuuuuu. Omg. We are so wrong. I am so wrong about you. I cannot! believe that we used (or maybe some of us still do) to think that YOU are a good girl. I cannot! believe I thought well of you. MAI GAWD. Ah, nothing is what it seems anymore eh? 

Honestly, I wonder what you tell you parents. Really.







Tak boleh bagitahu siapa, sebab mulut korang semua becok. Suka ngumpat. Hahahaha.

2 comments:

  1. alamak, pedas je ayt you. haha. agk2 kalo dia bce, dia tau this story about dia? :P

    ReplyDelete
  2. oookay.

    have to agree, definitely bwk malu. haiyohh.

    ReplyDelete