Tuesday, December 15, 2009

Nausea!

Here's something you should know about me.

As much as I have many guy friends and are cool with guy talk or just plain crap talk and all that jazz, I don't move my hands all over them, for example, touch them everytime we talk or whenever one of them says something funny, chase them around when they take something precious from me or just put my hand on their shoulders or lean on them or go poking them and crap like that. I admit, I have done so, a couple of times I think - there was that time when I pinched a friend so hard for pissing me off that it bruised for a week and once, or twice, when I'd stand beside one of them and start comparing our heights then put I elbow on their shoulders for a bit. But that's it, and it's been a very very very long time since the last time.

I don't go chasing them around or hit their back or touch their hands/wrist/palms whenever we talk or sit on their laps when there are no available seats left, I shall stand if that be the case. Put all the dosa part aside which is true and cannot be argued with, I find it to be wrong, at least for me. I mean come on, I'm somebody's girlfriend. The least I should do is respect that. Plus, even if I'm single I personally feel I should be doing that. I'm just not comfortable with it. I don't care if you do that, seriously, I don't, but that's just not how I roll.

Which is exactly why I absolutely hate it when I see girls doing that with my boyfriend. Call me possessive or crazy but I am old-fashioned like that. I don't care if you're cool with that, I respect that because that is your choice and your life and it is none of my concern so I expect you to do the same for me, give me the same kind of respect, BY NOT GOING ALL TOUCHY TOUCHY.

I don't care if that's what you do with all your guy friends but PLEASE GODDAMMIT respect the fact that the boy is attached and respect me. I don't bloody care if you're my friend or not, there are limits to everything, or haven't you heard? Have no one taught you that? There are times when I can be lenient, there are times when I am and for that I have no complaints given the circumstances. I can be cool like that, whenever applicable. Sometimes okay la. I'm not always an uptight person lah okay.

But this, this mengada mengada behaviour that you do. It just makes me sick, okay? Sakit mata. Boleh buta. Meluat. Sakit hati. Rasa macam nak suruh you pergi mati. Tak kisah la kawan ke tak kawan, tolong jangan nak membabi depan aku. Aku tak kisah kau homie ka apa ka kau boleh pergi makan taik for all I care.

So imagine that, if I find that unsettling, imagine seeing it happening in front of me. Sure, you can say "Alaaa we're just friends". I get that I do. But really, is it really necessary to go all touchy every single time? Perlu ke?

Tolong lah jangan jadi desperate sangat. Kalau kau nak sangat raba lelaki get yourself a fucking boyfriend and fuck off, or fuck him for that matter. Tolong ah jangan buat aku sakit mata sakit hati sakit jiwa. What you do makes me want to hate you.

&& you!, pleaaaaaaaaaase STOP BABBLING! The world does not revolve around you. That's all I hear every time we bumped into each other. Your friend this your friend that your day this your day that you can't decide WHATEVER! I don't fucking care. Stop whining and stop being so fickle and stop dragging everyone into your petty problems. You're making my ears bleed!

So now you know how I am. Jealous much? Yeah, you're probably right. But that is just how I am. That's the thing I live by, that I respect. I don't go doing all that with people's boyfriends and you should do too. If I can respect your ways I expect you to do the same for me. Don't inflict your ways on me, it just won't do.


Bear in mind. You wouldn't want to get in my bad books.

No comments:

Post a Comment