Tuesday, December 15, 2009

Respect!

Here's another thing you should know about me.

If, or when, I have a dislike or is furious at somebody , I will avoid seeing or bumping into the said person because the mere presence of said person will only upset me, piss me off and make me want to puke. I will also avoid talking about them (or to them for that matter), I can listen (even if I sound uninterested, but that's all I can take) but I will not talk about them or mention them in my conversations.

So much repressed anger, I know. But then again, there's really no point in saying things because, knowing girls, we will analyze every single bit and interpret things differently, not to mention the load of gossip that comes after. Kan? I don't need that so I suppose I'd have to settle with this repressed anger.

I won't be angry forever but if I see the said person (that I'm piss off at/dislike), it will only trigger the feelings I felt before. You get the gist. It will take a while for me to dispose the feeling and then, I'll be okay. It won't be the same, because I'll be on the watch and put my guard up, but at least I won't feel angry anymore. It's just so tiring when you have all these repressed anger, and some people just ask for it, you know?

So, in conclusion, if you pissed me off big time and I don't talk to you or avoid you, you know why. I KNOW that if I see you, I'd have to put on a mask which is very agonizing and of course, fake. It'll just pissme off more that I might even yell at you, for good. You wouldn't want me to make a scene and embarass you in front of everyone now, do you?

There you go, now you know.

No comments:

Post a Comment