Friday, December 14, 2007

Mika

So I've decided to name it Mika. Meet Mika everyone :) It's a girl by the way, although yes, Mika is the name of that singer but I like it anyway. Thanks to Shafiq for the idea haha. No I will not name it Oreo, I am Oreo. Haha.

And I just realized that there's no more Microsoft Photo Manager. Note: I edit my pictures using that, adjusting the size and colour, and I use Paint to add words. No folks, I don't use Photoshop. One, I don't know how to use it; two, I don't even own it. So yes, I'm Photoshop blind haha. I've downloaded Paint.NET though, it's not so bad I think, haven't really tried it. Still have a few downloads and I'll be done.

Hurrah!


Oh, and today, Niksu came by :) Yay! She was there with her friends Hazira & Farahin. She looked so cute with that haircut and ever so skinny lah. Niksu, how'd you do it? I now weigh at 55kg and I am quiet upset about it. Sigh. Apa nak buat.


I'm sleepy now. My eyes dah penat dah ni! I have a long day ahead. Mwah.






That's a picture of Mika. I snapped it after I took it out of the box haha. Notice how messy the dining table is lah kan. Lol. I larrghhve my new baby. No, please don't tell Mr. Durex. HAHAHAHAHAHAHA. Okay Imma go now :P


No comments:

Post a Comment