Friday, May 29, 2009

Just because.

It may not matter to you but it does to me, so excuse me for being childish.

Tuesday, May 26, 2009

Thinking about

Okay. Now dah tersuka Nokia E75 sebab dia ada normal keypad and qwerty keyboard ahhh total love. So I can have both muhahaha tamak. But yes. Mmg. Teruk. But so expensive lah I die cannot afford have to starve dua bulan mcm ni.

Then there's Sony Ericsson, the favourite brand. Boleh beli C902, boleh tahan la harga dia, I think lah. Camera pun 5 Megapixels, as opposed to E75's 3.2 je. I'm not a big fan of Nokia tapi E75 is sexy. Well, one of the sexy phones anyway. I like qwerty phones but but...so leceh la to text but this model has both! Like what I said to Muki, best of both worlds okay dah quote Hannah Montana dah T__________T

Kalau nak E75 memang takkan dapat habis koyak rabak poket mak bapak semua and mungkin nanti complain sebab bukan Sony lah sound tak best la camera kurang lah. Or....I should see Muki and test dengan dia punya dulu. Tapi tu pun takkan dapat jugak. Sebab mahal la. Muki cakap it's 1700? T__________T

Will have to resort with the Sony which is sexy too, I call it James Bond phone sebab advert dia pakai James Bond hahah senang ingat sikit. C905 too bulky. Last resort is Shafiq's current phone tapi it's slim and knowing me and my slippery hands mesti jatuh punya haritu pegang pun boleh slip. Sorry Shafiq.

Haih nanti Mama will set the budget and kena la doa banyak banyak hope Abah bagi beli yang lagi elok. If ikutkan, boleh kot dapat Nokia tu tapi haa mati la dengan guilt nanti tak mau la payah payah.

Okay cc nak tutup dah byebye.

Monday, May 25, 2009

19.

So Monday was plenty of fun with plenty of smiles and plenty of laughs. I had a great time yesterday, from morning to midnight.


Thanks for everything, love.

Thursday, May 21, 2009

Funeral blues

Stop all the clocks, cut off the telephone,
Prevent the dog from barking with a juicy bone,
Silence the pianos and with muffled drum
Bring out the coffin, let the mourners come.

Let aeroplanes circle moaning overhead
Scribbling on the sky the message He is Dead.
Put crepe bows round the white necks of the public doves,
Let the traffic policemen wear black cotton gloves.

He was my North, my South, my East and West,
My working week and my Sunday rest,
My noon, my midnight, my talk, my song;
I thought that love would last forever: I was wrong.

The stars are not wanted now; put out every one,
Pack up the moon and dismantle the sun,
Pour away the ocean and sweep up the woods;
For nothing now can ever come to any good.

W.H. Auden

9 days later

"I don't care if the things you say sound corny or like cliches because cliches are usually true. And that's all that fucking matters right now."

Today is a happy day. The boy is back and I am on cloud nine. It's good to have you back, love. Can't wait for tomorrow night with the gang!

Tuesday, May 19, 2009

Reminisce





Chon will always miss you baby, just as much as we do. Ahh sian Chon. takde kawan untuk peluk cuium jilat semua. Haih. Sayang Nuui. Sayang sangat sangat. Forever.

Monday, May 18, 2009

Gloomy clouds

It was wearing me out and the horrible incident that happened took its toll on me. Last night was the worst I've had so far. The hard sobbing and shortness of breath, the aching tired wet eyes and the pain in the chest. I can only hold back so much for so long. I'm thankful and utterly grateful that you were there this time around. I guess I needed that.

I hope that baby boy is doing well at home, now that he lost a friend. I hope that everyone will recover in time, and hopefully I will too. I hope we can all talk about you without having tears in our eyes.

Today is a lonely day. I hope it'll get better.

Sunday, May 17, 2009

A tribute to Nuui.

Dear everyone, I have grave news to share with you.

Our dearest beloved kitten Nuui, just passed away today at 8.15 pm just now :'( Daily, we would let the kittens out for their outdoor time until dusk but we left them for a bit later until my sister decided to find them. Amani found Nuui already wandering about on our neighbour's area (it's like a backyard, only dia mcm dekat atas nevermind long story to explain that) and she tried to call Nuui to come back as our neighbour has a rottweiler and its shed is very close by.

Nuui, ever so vulnerable and unaware, when about playing with a butterfly until she realized the presence of the dog. As Amani witnessed, Nuui hurriedly ran to the end of the yard but failed to find the hole that allowed her to go there in the first place. (Amani tried to call for the maid tapi dia tak dengar) She tried running for the hole in the middle of the yard, nearby the swings but unfortunately by then, the fucking dog went to her and that was where it bit her.

And that is how she died.

I am crying as I type this because I cannot help myself but feel guilty as I was the one who let both of them out, today, and because of our carelessness, we lost Nuui. We know that Nuui is very vulnerable as she's only a baby, and a late bloomer, compared to Chon. Tapi rasa nak bunuh anjing babi tu pun ada. Haritu dia baru je murdered a cat when he wandered at OUR yard, terlepas, they said.

I worry about Chon now. We showed him the carcass (body?) before we buried it and Chon smelled/sniffed her for a while before we took her away. Nuui is now safely buried at our front lawn, next to Snow's grave. I can't believe it happened so soon. I mean, she was just 7 months old! Kesian Chon takde kawan nak jilat jilat nak main main gomol gomol dah, they've been together since they were only mere babies. I takut Chon depressed nanti :(

I'm sorry Nuui. May God bless your beautiful soul, wherever you are. You will be missed by us all, and I'm sad to say, by Chon the most. I hope Chon will be able to cope without you.


We love you so much babyyyyyyyyy.










Goodbye teddy bear comel. Kaklong sayang awak sangat sangat :'(((((( Rest in peace your beautiful soul.

Saturday, May 16, 2009

What is your biggest fear?

So basically I've been scouring online shops, as usual, tapi tak beli beli sebab penakut and takut kena marah pulak nanti, kena belete sebab beli online bla bla bla and regret la itu la, and now I want these. They're fairly cheap, I think. Each costs around RM 35 - RM 45 je. I think that's relatively affordable, espeacially for a now koyak poket student like me. Sadly, I cannot buy them at the moment because I have no money. Not like zero balance but not enough for me to survive if I buy them now. Ahh Mama cepat la masuk kan duit DL tuuuuuu waaaa. Anyhoo, let us pray and hope that I can still buy them by the time I get my money hah. (The two top ones tu are restockable tee hee hee)






As for the third, I thought it might come in handy to wear on campus and Mum would be pleased I'm sure (although not by the fact that I buy online if the material turn out to be bad0 becauce it covers my fat arse. Agh. I should go take measures and stuff. Oh but it's only available in black tapip takdak gambaq dia.

Farahin told me that I can probably get these stuff in Sg. Wang but bila nak pegi sana la macam mana la dengan siapa la, leceh la.

Tapi.....Ah banyaknya tapi. HELP HELP. Hmm, let's see, what would Shafiq say to me? He'd probably go "La, pegi la beli kat kedai, boleh tengok baju tu...it's up to you if you want to buy it k?". Afi and Atikah would probably tell me to just go with it and Faiqah would do the same because she likes the second top and then when it's up to me to decide I'd chicken out. Aih.

Penakutnya. Nak beli kasut lawa - TAKUT. Nak beli baju yang suka pun - TAKUT. Leceh.


I'm going to contemplate and count my money, and beg Mum to cash in the money she promised earlier. Ahhh, if only I didn't remind her that it was five hundred, if not I'd probably have gotten 1k boooo I lose. Oo well.

At least tak guilty, tapi regret ah sikit haha okay byebye I'm going scouring again.

Friday, May 15, 2009

...but of course, I didn't say it out loud, although somehow my bad self wish I did. Hah.

So this morning, while I was looking after my baby cats, I wrote a text message to a former neighbour of mine.

Assalamualaikum Aunty Nora.

This is Alyaa here. I hope that you and your family are in the pink of health. Gravely, the reason I am texting you is because of your cats, particularly Junior. It is getting rather difficult nowadays as she feels that this is her home and would roam about the house, possibly engage in fights with our cats, had we not intervened. Plus, she is now pregnant and is expecting any time soon and Alyaa rasa, kita tak mampu nak jaga. It would mean a great deal to us if you could take your cats with you or perhaps to the SPCA, where they will be cared for, if not better. I hope you understand the gravity of the situation. I apologise for any inconvinience caused.

Wasalam.

-Alyaa.

As I was carefully making up simple sentences and pressing the keypad on my slow and dying phone, the said cat, Junior, came by my lawn and watched as I played with them. Suddenly, she pounced on them, which made me terribly angry and I chased her out. Twenty minutes after the text message was sent, there came a reply, which said:

Insya Allah aunty akan aturkan somebody untuk ambil Junior asap.

LIKE WTF MAN!

How can one be so irresponsible!? Seriously! First you asked us to feed her as there are no one to look after her and then when the new owner came you said he would feed your cat but he didn't, he has a dog even! so now the cat has nowhere to go and you said you would take her but you just left her, just like that and when I ask you to take her you tell me that you are going to arrange for someone to pick her up!? Why the hell can't you do that yourself?! SERIOUSLY APA YANG KAU BUSY SGT DOHHH. What if, the man you sent for took OUR cats instead?! Mati la kau kalau macam tu. Lawsuit!!

I feel sorry for the cat, but unfortunately for Junior, I already have two to worry about. Cats don't just mingle about, I mean, all the territorial things etc and with Junior around it will cause such a problem, even more now that she's pregnant and is likely to give birth somewhere at our house.

Kaya je lebih. Tau la banyak duit, awak boleh beli apa apa je but that doesn't mean that you can buy a bloody cat, or plenty of expensive cats for that matter, just to show it off to the world that you have cats (insert wows and ahhs) but never take care of them properly or show them the care and love that they need. You don't do that. Kalau tak boleh bela, tak boleh jaga, don't fucking buy it. Berapa banyak dah kucing you datang and duduk kat rumah kitorang, mintak makan semua? Bodoh ah okay. Bodoh.

Patut la anak pun macam tu. Ha!

I don't understanddddd. And kesian si Junior tu, masa nak halau dia tadi, she can't even go back to her own home sebab the new tenant's dog barked at her and she end up sitting outside my house. Kesian. I mean, you should've seen how she acted when we called her and fed her. Kesiannya. I wish I can take her in, but I can't. If I don't have any cats, I probably would. And nanti, bila nak balik kampung lama-lama or cuti panjang siapa nak bagi makan? At least Chon and Nuui kita hantaq kat vet, and itu pun kita kesian ni kena jaga orang lain punya biarkan kat rumah and let it starve. Gila apa.

Oh and fyi, the owner moved from the house about, 8 months back, plus minus. She brought along her other two, three?, cats but left two here, as she claimed that they did not want to follow her, which is....CRAP TO ME...unless you don't effing care about your cat anymore. The other cat, a Maine Coon if I'm not mistaken, Montel now roams about I don't know where and is rarely seen at my place because well, she just knows it's not her territory to begin with but I did see her yesterday and good god that poor thing is so skinny now, unlike her prime time when she was, really good looking.

Perhaps, if she doesn't take the cat then we'd send her to SPCA la kot? Tapi...haih kesian. Anyone who wants to adopt a pregnant cat and her future kittens may contact me. The cat is semi longhaired, has very nice green jade eyes and is due to have kittens soon. I'm serious about this. At least she'll have a new home and someone who would care for her, and, especially her kittens. I don't think this lady would mind, I mean, I can just say it's lost or taken or whatever crap. If she really loved it, she wouldn't have left it fending for itself. Haih teringat kat Mittens dalam cerita Bolt tu, yang tu lagi la, de-clawed habis.

Tak nak la gaduh dengan...ex-neighbour pasal kucing but it's an efffffing responsibility. You just don't do that. Seriously.


Anyways, yeah, if anyone of you is interested, let me know.

Penantian.

Penat lah macam ni. I nak tido lah. Good night.

Wednesday, May 13, 2009

Minus two

I miss you. I hope you're doing well over there. All the best love!

Tuesday, May 12, 2009

Meow kitty kitty

I MISS THEM LAIK KRAZIEEEE :(


Remember this? When they were just tiny tots jalan tergedek gedek lagi lagi Nuui tu.

Chon nak kena lepukkkkkk

Nuui muka seposen ahh so cuteee



Masa umoq lebih kurang 5 minggu.



>> NOWWWW >>


Nuui tidoq atas katil

Baby boy sleeping on the grass.


So handsomeeeeee haa perasan bangga wei :8)



Look how big he is now, about 7 months old dah.


&&

NUUI KAWAII


What up dogg?



Nuui and her favourite toy

Heehee. Bila malam malam lagi comel nanti tengok mata depa jadi besaq and so bulat mai gawd rasa nak cubit cubit ahh sayangnyaaa. AHHH I LOVE MY BABIES. Can't wait to see them this weekend!

Dried out

My luck just ran out. Well that's just too bad.

I had to say goodbye. I had to pick group mates, again. I read something unpleasant and can't help feeling that it's me. I found out that Mei is now suffering from pneumonia OMG! Get well soon Meuyyy and then I had short conversation that sucked, bad. And it doesn't help that you are 400 kilometers away from here. First day you're away and this.

You should have chosen your words wisely. Well, I wish you had.

Sunday, May 10, 2009

Four-leaf clover

I've been lucky lately :)

I ate at Ikea last two Sundays ago just after talking about doing so that morning, I got a new abaya, I get to eat my favourite blueberry cupcake at +wondermilk thanks to Abg Epui, I learned how to play bowling PROPERLY thanks to Abg Epui again (although I was bloody frustrated with myself and I had blistazz on my fingazz, okay la the thumb only huhu), I bought a pair of shoes(!) at Charles & Keith that looked similar to the one I wanted online and then had sushi with sillyboy for lunch, I got to change sections for S.A.D, I found a really nice notebook for class at Kinokuniya and I had dinner with Bobott as she was free and went all the way to Cameron Highlands to get flowers for Mother's Day and, to have fun with two awesome people. Booyeah!

Suffice to say I had a pretty good week. That is, until classes starts but thank you lovely people. Thank you God.


That aside, pictures!













Ahh I'm broke now I only have RM 150 to last me till, next month? This post was written on Sunday night tapi tak sempat post heh. Huhuhu ok bye.

Saturday, May 2, 2009

C'est magnifique

I'm going back tomorrow and I think...I still haven't finished packing. Aiyahh. The phlegm stuck in my throat is killing me. In the mean time, friends, open your mind and ears and listen to these tee hee hee. Ohh la love.


Korean pop!

First up, Big Bang! Watch out for Top the guy with the huge square glasses. Soooo handsome and comel can? And Taeyang and Senguri and two more I forgot their names. Love! Blame Afi :P




Next up, Wondergirls singing Nobody. Look at their dresses when they dance. This song is stuck in my head! Blame Afi :P But really, mokk, thank you hehehe. (GAH STUPID VIDEO IS TOO BIG, bear with me yeah, it's worth watching ahhh ni my first time ni hehe)



This is Girl Generation, a girl band of 9. No, don't be surprised because apparently Super Junior is a boy band of...13! The song is catchy and the moves are cute. If you wanna see their faces up close go google leh cannot see here one.




A different tune altogether these two vids are in French. Oo la la. DENGAR! Best gila okay.

The name of this song is "Qui a le droit", and the name of the persons are Zazie, Patrick Bruel, Corneille, Garou and of course, Jean Baptiste Maunier. Tres tres tres beau!



And finally, this song is called Vois Sur Ton Chemin, which was a soundtrack in the French movie Les Choristes. It was nominated as Best Original Song in the 77th Academy Awards. I haven't watched the movie just yet, but I'd love to.



Oo I, I can't wait to see you again ~

I'll be heading back to campus tomorrow around eleven. Goodbye house. Goodbye room. Goodbye 24/7 internet connection. Goodbye Mama Abah Faiqah Amani Adik. Goodbye handsome Chon, I'm gonna miss cuddling you and having you on my bed in the morning. Goodbye baby Nuui, I'm gonna miss carrying you around and playing the lidi with you.

Oh and I also have some pretty awesome news to share with you - if all goes well, I'll be getting another baby sister or brother (I hope!) in another 9 months, or so hehe. If that be so, it'll be a twenty year gap between me and the baby. Yes, you got that right. Uh huh uh huh. I know righttttt ;)


Esok balik, dapat jumpa budak mengundang tu woohoo. Due minggu lama wo. Okay good night!

Friday, May 1, 2009

If only money grows on trees

All this talk and I actually haven't bought anything. I'm trying so hard not to. But, if I decide to buy it here, please don't hate me, yeah? Not everyone can afford designer goods fufufu although I wish I could. Plus it's so prettttyyyyyyyyyy.

I wish I have 9848912648 money sigh. This is gonna sound so shallow but but, money can make you happy hehe. If, of course, you use it well and for the greater good (like buying shoes! apart from helping your family :P) and that you don't ever forget your roots. And perhaps save some for rainy days too, ya know? Heee.




Okay okay? Okay.