So basically I've been scouring online shops, as usual, tapi tak beli beli sebab penakut and takut kena marah pulak nanti, kena belete sebab beli online bla bla bla and regret la itu la, and now I want these. They're fairly cheap, I think. Each costs around RM 35 - RM 45 je. I think that's relatively affordable, espeacially for a now koyak poket student like me. Sadly, I cannot buy them at the moment because I have no money. Not like zero balance but not enough for me to survive if I buy them now. Ahh Mama cepat la masuk kan duit DL tuuuuuu waaaa. Anyhoo, let us pray and hope that I can still buy them by the time I get my money hah. (The two top ones tu are restockable tee hee hee)


.jpg)
As for the third, I thought it might come in handy to wear on campus and Mum would be pleased I'm sure (although not by the fact that I buy online if the material turn out to be bad0 becauce it covers my fat arse. Agh. I should go take measures and stuff. Oh but it's only available in black tapip takdak gambaq dia.
Farahin told me that I can probably get these stuff in Sg. Wang but bila nak pegi sana la macam mana la dengan siapa la, leceh la.
Tapi.....Ah banyaknya tapi. HELP HELP. Hmm, let's see, what would Shafiq say to me? He'd probably go "La, pegi la beli kat kedai, boleh tengok baju tu...it's up to you if you want to buy it k?". Afi and Atikah would probably tell me to just go with it and Faiqah would do the same because she likes the second top and then when it's up to me to decide I'd chicken out. Aih.
Penakutnya. Nak beli kasut lawa - TAKUT. Nak beli baju yang suka pun - TAKUT. Leceh.
I'm going to contemplate and count my money, and beg Mum to cash in the money she promised earlier. Ahhh, if only I didn't remind her that it was five hundred, if not I'd probably have gotten 1k boooo I lose. Oo well.
At least tak guilty, tapi regret ah sikit haha okay byebye I'm going scouring again.
No comments:
Post a Comment