Saturday, October 27, 2007

Emotional week

I'm so freaking pissed. Read:

I couldn't find my phone so borrowed Faiqah's and called my number. After I found my phone I realized that it wasn't her actual number. So I told her and this was her reply, "Oh, mmg la tu my number". Like WATAFARK? I asked her about it and she simply said that she changed her number weeks ago, even before raya, which explains why she did not receive my message when we were in Kedah. That pissed me off even more. LIKE WHAT THE FUCK IS WRONG WITH YOU?! I AM YOUR GODDAMN SISTER AND YOU COULDN'T SPEND A MINUTE TO JUST LET ME KNOW THAT YOU'VE CHANGED YOUR NUMBER. AND IT HAS BEEN THREE WEEKS DAH! DAMN YOU MAN.

Then Ma came into the room and asked what's the matter, she heard me babbling from outside. And I told her lah, of course I'm furious. She could tell her bloody friends but couldn't even tell me, her own sister, serumah pulak tu! She pulled her face, tau pun tak suka kena marah, tapi buat orang marah apsal?!

Ma went;

"Dah la kaklong, let it go. Awak buat orang tension je."

"Ah! She brought this upon herself! She should've known better than this!"

And so I stormed out of the room and is now typing this down this second while listening to rock songs to let the anger out. Oh so much anger. Another thing is, today's Barneyy's open house and I thought of going around after Zuhur but then the folks need to go to Bangi first. So I thought alright, I'll be at Barneyy's around two or so. But then, as usual, Abah pasti lambat, mereka pun pasti lembab and they left around 11.20am. Godddd. It'll take them probably more than an hour to get there - considering the horrible traffic jam - then for them to yak yak and then drive back home. It'll be like, past three by the time I reach Barneyy's, could even be four! Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaargh! Fed up gila lah. Fuck betul. So now I'm listening to rock songs full blast, since there's only me and Faiqah, what the hell. I've been listening to The Warmth for the tenth time dah. God. Somebody help me.

Sigh.

Anyways, I wanted to write last night after we got back from Nenek's, to tell about my week and stuff. But then it was nearly two and I got a free lecture about things, gagagaga.

Just got off the phone with Cleo. He told me about the event, gahhh. I wish I'm there right now. Nevermind the heat and sweat, hahaha. So now, on with the daily ramblings. Thy shall write of the things that happened this past week :)

Monday.
Had my Arab paper. Oh god, it was sucky. Met up with Cleo and Oldilocks and decided to go out jalan-jalan. Both of them are leaving on Tuesday. Oldilocks said he'll catch up later so Cleo and I went first.

Turned out to be a great date instead haha :) I had fun wee wee. What a day. Went back around 8-ish and met up with the gang. Found out that Mista was heading back the next day as well. Oh yeah, and harassment. Harassment.

Tuesday.
Woke up around 9am and ordered McD for Mista and Oldilocks. Ate breakfast, the four of us, Cleo too and took some pictures of us :) Mista left for Johor around 12pm and then it was three. Haha. Had my Fim paper at 2.30am and later found out that I lost 12 points off my carry marks. Greaaaaaaaaaat. Later met up with Cleo and Oldilocks at Abc and we just sat there for about 2 hours haha. It was a sad slow soppy day. My boys were leaving, of course la sedih! Then we head for Annex and they showed me the place and we stayed there till Oldilock's gramps called. Exchanged hugs and said goodbye to Oldilocks as he left.

Oh yeah, lupa, MORE harassment happened that day. Fuck betul kan. I wanted to cry but the tears won't come. How sucky lah. Barneyy joined us later and we stayed there for a couple minutes more. Fulfilled promised No. 2 kan kan :D Had dinner at Aroma then walked Cleo when his mum came. Said our goodbyes and he left. Sigh.

Wednesday.
The day went even slower. Had my final paper, Computer 1. And done! I felt so happy I could feel myself soaring high hahaha. Waffle suddenly texted and informed us that he was already leaving for home. Life wtf? So soon? Tak jumpe pun! Gahhh. So it was me, Barneyy and Yoyo.

Later that evening, went raya-ing to Anish's house and met the gang. Best la jugak, oh and we end up sleeping over at her's cause it was too late to get back in. Haha. It was alright. Oh ya, made plans with Waffle to go raya-ing at Cleo's house the next day.


Thursday.
Arrived at Uia around 10.30am. Had breakfast with the girls and did my laundry. Left Uia with Waffle after Zuhur and took the bus to KL Central. had my first ride on the Komuter in god-knows-how-many-years haha. Arrived at Cleo's house around 2-ish. We yakked, we ate, we yakked a bit more and then we took a rest. Waffle slept till 7 something while I uploaded the pictures on the computer. It was a good day :) Yes yes it was :)

Friday.
The day started early. About 5am :) Hehe, yes we had our moment. It was great. It was more than words can say. It was our time. It was a day (a morning more likely!) to be remembered, 26th October, that is. Hehe. Let that be our secret :) Okay, ada la satu dua of my girlfriends yang tahu hehe. Went back to Uia and packed my belongings. Left Uia around 3pm and head back home. I was sad and excited to go home :) I get to see my friends again ya ya ya :D Called up the boyans and yakked for a while. Gaahhh, nak jumpeee!

Saturday.
Woke up early and went to the wet market with Ma. I get to drive, which was cool. Something was not right about the car, the engine sounded odd. Hmmm. Reached home and took a shower then head straight to school. They were having their graduation so I got to see my juniors cum friends haha. Oh and Meuyy too. God, rindunyaa. Took lots of pictures of 'em. It was fun. Stayed around for about an hour and went back home. Couldn't make it to Sarah's, had plenty of chores to do. Huhu.

More harassment happened, and I was so frustrated about it I told Ma. Had tears in my eyes gahh. Ma understood and was happy that I finally realized. Amen! Felt better after I told her. Oh and I also noticed that 26/10 is actually a month after the confession. Haha, so it has a meaning to it. Muhaha. Later that night, went to Nenek's and met up with all the cousins. Bestnya. Had so much fun haha. Those little rascals are soo cute. Fyi, I'm the eldest grandchild so my cousins are still kids hahaha.

While there, called him up and yakked on the phone for a bit. Found out he was asleep but yakked with him jugak hahaha. I'm sorry for waking you up but then again, I'm not sorry cause I get to talk to you :D It's only been a day yet it feels like forever lah. Huhu. Left Nenek's at midnight and slept around three in morning.

Sunday (today, as in today).
It's currently 1pm. Am about to stop, soon and take my shower. Am waiting for my parents to get back and send me to Barneyy's. Yes. And don't you nag later. Gahhh. Okay, I really should go. Iron my clothes and get ready. That'll take some time. Eyh, it takes time to look good okay. Haha, if I ever look good! Lol. I hope to see you sugarbum :D







Will write again later.
Cheerio <3

No comments:

Post a Comment