Sunday, October 14, 2007

Raya raya

Hello people! It's been so long since my last post. Haha, I'm at a cc in Jitra, 5km from my kampung. God it's loud in here, full of small kids playing counter strike (I believe) or at least something loud enough it's deafening, and of course, me as the only girl HAHA. Okay, I'm just wearing my oh-so-plain clothes. Haha. Finally, some technology eyy. Haha, never underestimate a kampung :P POYO NYE. Okay okay, so...




SELAMAT HARI RAYA EVERYBODY !



Barney & Cleo & Oldilocks & Yoyo & Waffle



I MISS YOU GUYS LIKE CRAZY !!!



Anyways, had great fun on the first and second day of raya. Tiring, but fun. Haha. Spent the nights yakking on the phone and getting scolded the day after for being so loud people can't sleep :P Okaaaay, my bad la yeah. But it was all good. I was glad to see my relatives. I do miss them a lot, damn. Damn. And I'm missing my cintas in KL like hell. Damn damn. Had A LOT of drama with him, unnecessary dram of course but agh whatever lah. Buat fed up je. Faaak. The saddest part about this raya is, NO PICTURES. No no, seriously. I have only a couple of vain pictures in my phone but no family photos...AT ALL. Here's the problem. Faiqah's the one keeping the camera and I was too busy packing for everyone and making sure everything is in place I totally forgot about it. Later, when we were already there, I wanted to snap some shots of the last sahur. It was 4.30am in the morning and the air was uber chilly, I think it was possibly around 20 degrees at the time. And so, I politely asked for the camera and Faiqah, with her ever-so-couldn't be bothered-voice and said, "Oh, tertinggal". Like watafark man?! You lef the bloody camera?! Haiyaa. And so folks, no pictures.


Haiya, the father just called. He told me to get back fast. Wants me to go to the kenduri and stuff. Eh. Malas lah. God.

Exams in about 5 days, or so. Shimatta! Somebody shoot me already. Gagaga.







Later alligator.

No comments:

Post a Comment