It was foggy the morning we head back to KL. Napoh is now cold. No need to go to Genting dah. Haha.
Like I said, no raya photos, except for some vain ones, like this :) That's the sister.
This is my Barneyy. I love her. She's fab.
That's Yoyo. Also known as, my DAD :) Aha, yes my dad alright. I wonder who my mummy was, but he remarried with another now and I love her to bits as well. Haha.
My crazy drama mates. They're the best. Haha.
During practice. Oldilocks curse all the time hahaha.
My boys ♥
That's us right there, during Red Prada White Gucci's breakfasting at Dominoes Midvalley.
A shot Yoyo took. Paparazzi much? Haha, somehow I like this picture cause I look slim :P Lol. Vain. Vain. Vain.
Sigh, that's all I've got. Okay, it's almost 12.30pm now. I better run. I wonder where the boys are. They're my drugs, all of them. Love you guys! After finals, we splurge ya ya ya HAHAHA. Can't wait!
To those having your finals: GOOD LUCK AND ALL THE BEST.
No comments:
Post a Comment