Bobot came to my house yay! Erin came at 9 something something hahaha. She looked great lah, seriously. Gorgeous. Gila. The last time I saw her was the day before I left for Uia. That's like, on 19th July. Whoa damn lackshit that's like THREE AND A HALF MONTHS!!! Damn son. Gila. And she's ever so slim - byk kerja punya pasal, dia dah kaya skang tau hahaha - compared to the fat fat fat fat FAT FAT FAT me. Sigh. But yeah, was damn happy to see her :)If I was a boy/lesbian I would've fell for her x) Ececece.
We yakked a bit and I helped her do some typing while she ate raya cookies and talked to Ma. Abah then came back from driving range and they said they're hellos and then we went out! HAHAHA, WE WENT OUT. Dating sekejap muhaha :) Abah and Ma kasik. Ala, there's another reason to it jugak la. We said we wanted to buy bread for tomorrow hehehe. But still, they let us. So we headed to 7e and bought Gardenias and then went to Nihmat and ordered ourselves a cheese nan bebeh! Mihaha. While on the road and eating, we talked and talked, did a lot of catching up - told her about my friends, Shafiq, what happened, the drama and the new start :) -and the food was gooooood. Aha aha. Then we head back home and camwhored for a while. Scored some good pictures. Hehe :) We exchanged hugs and kisses and she left at about seven past midnight. Come back soon boyan! Esok esok! Eh, siang karang la kirenye, hahahaha.
-----------
Dearest Erin boyanku, I'm so fucking glad you came. Godd, it just made me realize how much I miss you. Glad that we got to chat and date and eat cheese nan together :D Ahahaha. I love you bobot. You've grown into such a beautiful lady. Ecece, not that you weren't beautiful dulu, you always have been <3
<333
No comments:
Post a Comment