Tuesday, November 27, 2007

-

I don't know if I'm suppose to feel this way. Maybe I shouldn't, it isn't right. It's not that I doubt it, it's just that, knowing the fact that it was once that way, well, it kinda sucks, you see. Coincidence much? Perhaps. But my head thinks otherwise. Maybe I know the real deal, I just don't want to face it, maybe it's because I still can't accept the fact that it was that, that, that, THAT. Jealous much?


For heaven's sake Alyaa get it out of your head!


I want to forget about it but the thought keeps on lingering in my head, again and again and again. Sigh... It's annoying really, how I get paranoid and get worried about little things, things that I shouldn't even bother worrying about.

I need a new thumbdrive, the old one's infected with a virus I think, and the madam here just asked us if we've brought our thumbdrives or diskettes. Heh. Lupa kok, maaf ya. Apparently in Comp 2, we have to learn about Microsoft Access, all about creating, handling and stuff like that concerning your own database. The lecturer's kind of a bore, I dunno, the way she talks, how every word is dragged before another word comes out of her mouth, it's annoying I don't quite understand what she says half of the times, must be the pronounciation or the accent or somthing. Hola, do you speack Inggrish? Haha. Boyan. Sumpah bosan sangat, I'd rather read on my own. Belagak nya perangai.


Why do I keep thinking about it la? I hate feeling insecure, I've felt that so many times before and surely my dear friends it sucks so bad, feeling insecure about yourself or just about anything.


I can't concentrate anymore. Seriously, I don't understand a word she's saying. Like, huh? Omg, something smells, baaaaaaaaad! Gila.

Sigh. I felt like crying last night, was feeling slightly emotional. I wanted to just say it but then again, it's not even an issue. Or is it? Barneyy, tolonggg ! I gave her the same advice the other day, easier said than done eh. Sigh, I shouldn't think about it. I'll try, I'll try, I'll try.





&& my phone creaking like mad, LOUD. Haaaih -_-'

No comments:

Post a Comment