Friday, November 2, 2007

Inconsolable

Okay. This is soon, ain't it ?

I'm kinda sleepy but somehow I just feel like writing. Seems like I have A LOT to write. Okay. Where should we start then? Everytime I typed 'okay' I feel like I'm getting ready to run for a race or something. Haha, whatever that means. Had a long day today. Went to Nenek's today, at 2 something something. So much for leaving at noon. HAH! I missed Erin's open house. Greaaaaaaaaaaaaaat bummer man. Fak la weih. I was basically pissed throughout the day - I missed the open house and all my friends, I did NOT get to drive, the kids were bloody annoying, it was bloody CHAOTIC and fucking NOISY (everyone wanted to be the boss like wtf lah weih!), my back is aching like mad, my legs are hurting, Amani interfering everytime she has the chance, I didn't get to drive later on again and I couldn't find my headphones FAK FAK - resulting to a lot of cranky remarks and angry tones. Yes. I was just pissed lah, okay? Gottaproblemwiththat? Pfft.

I just can't stand it, and the kids just made it worse. Running around like mad and messing about with the stuff. If they were my siblings they'd get a piece of my mind alright gaaah. It pissed me off even more to see her just sit there and do nothing and then do SO little with the work when it's her darn wedding. God! It's just that, it IS your wedding, YOU should be the one running back and forth, well, at least for a while ke, not us. Gahhh emo! I so wanted to have chocolate there and then, my stress level were just nearing the max point. Anyways, after god-knows-how-many-hours, we finally did the whole thing, 496 packets altogether. My aunt's getting married this Sunday, hence all the big fuss about every single thing. Kalau esok pun macam ni, can die la weih.

I haven't been getting enough sleep for days (omg !xobile). I have wicked dark circles and my sinus is getting worse day by day. I'm out of meds and my body don't feel too hot. No, not that hot. I just feel cranky -_- Which is why, I NEED TO SLEEP! So, why the hell am I here typing this down ah? I just need to let it go, y'know. Bear with me.

For the past three days (and the days before as well) I stayed at home. How boring. What did I do so far la? I've been waking up pretty late these past few days. Not good not good. But then, I only go to bed in the wee hours huhu. No wonder I've got powerful eyebags. How I wish those exra baggage would just go elsewhere HAHA. I'm still not done with the current book that I'm currently reading. Almost there, almost there. I haven't been anywhere apart from Barneyy's open house the day, but then, Cleo and Oldilocks weren't there. I hope to see thme this Sunday. Please come you guys? I miss you guys oh-so-much.

Oh, sometime two nights ago (I think?), I watched a Hindi movie lalala ~ Yes, you. Yes, a Hindi movie, Dilwale Dulhaniya Le Jayenge to be exact. At first, thought of just watching the songs and dance parts but watched the whole movie instead till the wee hours haha :D Best la. I even repeated some of the scene xP Can't help myself. I watched Kuch Kuch Hota Hai the next day, but only half. Hmm, will continue with it probably after the wedding :) Ngee. I wanna buy more cds, like Mohabbatein, Hum Sath Sath Hain, Biwi No.1, and more more more. It's Hindi fever bebeh :P Eh, eh tak lah. I kinda miss the old time, y'know. Once it a while, ape salah nya x) LMAO.

Oh yea, and we - Me, Cleo, Barneyy and Yoyo - had a good time yakking dirty things HAHA. Shhh, whatever that we talked about is something that we only know ;) HAHAHA, it was hillarious. Us being hyper and horny (whoops!) and yakking about stupid stuff. Eh eh, we're innocent lah. Well, at least I am :P HAHAHAHA. So much for that. But I enjoyed myself, being silly and laughing in front of the pc like mad and eating chocs till I get high HEHE :D We should do that again, but definately not anytime soon lah xP

I worry about this weight problem. I don't feel like I'm shedding any. I do plenty of sit ups daily, haven't jog just yet but still... Guess I need to work harder than. Sigh. I so want to lose weight. God help me.

The harassment is somehow back :( Oh good god can't you just fucking disappear you jackshit you? Damn la. I seriously want and will change my number. Nnt mintak Mama duit heh heh. I woke up to his message, saying something about wanting me back and missing me but using 'aku' and 'kau' in all the damned sentences. How I wish I could just be cold and mean and tell you to go fucking fuck your fucked up self. Sigh. It's really pissing me off. I told Pakcik Ari about this and he told me to buzz him if that bub ever disturb me again. Says he'll take care of things. Alaa, no fights la, no more drama la, please? Cannot take anymore d. Oh shit I sound like Zhaf la pulak. Haiyaaaa. Frust!

.
.
.
.
.


Everyone's asleep, I think I should too. Sigh. For the record, I've been listening to Backstreet Boy's new song 'Inconsolable' for the past hour, again and again...and again. It's deep and is somehow strangely soothing. I like the chorus :) I'll just ruin my ears, listening full blast and all. Somehow listening full blast when I'm emotionally drained makes it a little better. Whatever that means lah kan. And the song is still playing..












I miss Shafiq.
I miss
Shafiq so bad :(

No comments:

Post a Comment