Thursday, November 22, 2007

Look out for the look!

I want and need a laptop of my own. Mama, beli lah satu please? I promise I'll be good, haha. I'm stuck with second year students, for three of my classes. Aack. Tak minat, tak minat. Seems like not only boys are annoying here, girls as well. If boys like to do that woo woo sound plus the ratty sound as well, girls here, they like to give you the looks. Like shit. It happens all the time to everyone, but thing is, they do it to people and when they are caught in the same situation they give you the look as well. Wtf lar?

Situation #1: Girl with boy, or girl girl & boy, or boy boy & girl or whatever that involves both gender being together at a particular time, and often, either one is the minority. Then came a human being passing you by as you yak with your pals and they give you the 'look', a long one in fact.

Situation #2: You are walking alone, heading someplace somewhere when suddenly as you walk along the corridor, you pass by a class with only three people, girl girl & boy. Of course, that is nothing new to you and you just glanced for while before looking away, and still!, the bloody girl give you the 'look'. Like wtf? You're the one in that situation so what's with the look? No, I'm not gonna report you to rmdd, like I have nothing to do, I don't give two fucks about it foo. I'd rather catch a chicken or play traffic if I have to.

So yeah, girls here are annoying too. Attitude problem much? It doesn't just happen when it's a girl boy situation. Sometimes, even when you're with your girlfriends laughing and having fun, they'll give you the look again. Sure sure, if all of the sudden you burst out laughing madly, sure, that's to be expected, people looking weirdly at you. Buy even when you're just eating and having a good time and chatting, they give you the fucking look as well. What the fuck is your problem betina? Didn't you momma teach you anything? Common courtesy, to say the least? Did you not know that it's rude to stare? Fools. Seriously, I'm tired of this stupid thing lah. Salah timing nanti mau kau kene sound. Then you'll get a taste of how bitchy I can be, don't make me turn on my bitch mode. Hah! Stupid fools. Mind your own business lah, kalau tau tak suka orang buat kat kamu, janganla buat kat orang.

And there was a time when I was waiting for someone, there were this girl and boy, talking, keeping their distance and occasionally the girl would glance at me, probably worried of what I'd think or that, I might give her the look. Haha, honestly girl, go ahead do whatever you one I don't effin care. No no, I'm not angry at the moment, just annoyed. Fortunately for them, my patience level is not that low, or haha lo and behold, Alyaa Singa dah datang. Tanya Kaka, dengan dia dulu pun I cam siput je. Haha.

New words new words. Results aren't out yet, oh god the anticipation is agonizing! Gagaga. Pray for me god help me. For when I get the results I will surely blog about it haha.

Okay, one of the boys just gave me a message through the pc, I don't know how they do it but it's cool and annoying hahaha. Boyan boyan. I'd like to learn that. Ah, definitely won't ask them. Class is canceled. Fyi, I'm in the comp lab at the moment. Not that I have anything to do really. Am thinking of going out today but I don't have enough money. Haha, kang keluar pokai terus takde duit makan. Ma still haven't banked in the money just yet and she's leaving of London this Sunday. I've asked her to buy me a couple of things, clothes basically. Yes I want clothes, more more clothes mihaha.

I've got plenty of time to kill. Maybe I'll get breakfast after this, eh wait, brunch. Okay, I'm so gonna leave now, am the only girl left. Bahaya! Haha.

Cheerio loves.

No comments:

Post a Comment