Oh god! It has been such a freaking loooong and tiring day. My body is aching all over. Baby come and give me a massage? Hahaha, gatal :P I spent the whole day at Nenek's, doing errands and more, yakking with my uncles and having a laugh once and while. Bahhh. It was joyous but went to plain noisy later the evening. Gahh, horror horror. Pakcik Ashraf syok sendiri karoeke, sakit telinga lah! Rock kapak pulak tu.
I don't understand Malaysians these days. Here you are getting married and suddenly you heare some moron singing breakup songs and songs of lost/torn love? Like wtf? Clearly, if there should be any music on MY wedding day, I'll make the list prior the wedding. Takde de eden nak bagi ekau melalak macam tu. At least, play/sing happy songs. It's a happy day for god's sake. And there you are, making such noise at such time at such place. Wrong time, wrong place. If that's what you've always wanted, the microphone, then you should head to the karoeke bar or buy a mic of your own bub. Gahh.
Uncle Fadly - my one and hot uncle :P mihahaha, no no I've no crush, he's really easy to get along with - showed me the song, the one I heard in Abg Epui's car, a Tenacious D's. Hahaha. it was hillarious, the satan and all. The song's called "Beelzeboss (The Final Showdown)". And now, the lyrics, or at least a part of it...
I am complete!
Fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuck!
Yes you are fucked, shit out of luck
Now I'm complete and my cock you will suck
This world will be mine and you're first in line
You brought me the pick and now you shall both die!
HAHAHAHAHA. Seriously, cannot go la weih. You should listen to it. And while you're at it, search for 'Fuck Her Gently', also by the infamous Tenacious D. LMAO. So Man Utd played against Arsenal tonight and they came to a draw 2-2 which was kinda fucked up huhu. Arsenal got lucky (I suppose ;P) and scored during extra time, which was like minus 30 seconds left. Gahh. Not that Imma big fan or anything, but still. Damn son. Haha.
Okay, I should go to bed now (huhu sorry sayang, I can't help it). The pictures are transfered and batteries are fully chargesd. Uncle Fadly lent me his ipod so I could watch the Tenacious D movie. But I don't think I can stay up much longer.
It's gonna be another LONG day tomorrow.
(By now Zhaf's would probably say "since birth". Hahahaha!)
Good night & good day.
No comments:
Post a Comment