Thursday, November 15, 2007

No more fun and games

I can't blog when my parents are in the room. Wait, I can't do anything, cause they always watch, all the time and then kena la nanti, ade je salahnya. POS = Parent Over Shoulder. Saw that somewhere once, in a book lah of course ma.

I've been playing Sudoku a lot now haha. It's cool really. Guys, start playing, chicks dig that. HAHAHAHA! Sorry, my apologies, just had to put that in. But seriously, it's good really. I've been wanting to play but then never knew how - somehow I didn't understand a word in the manual, heh, slow learner I am eh - but then Alya Fathi taught me how and voila, it finally made sense. See, what did I tell you, slow learner, I am ;P Haha. I didn't play until recently, during the holidays. I suddenly had a flashback, ooh Zhaf and Shafiq would know haha, well during the Econsfest, I did this puzzle in less than five seconds and after I was done I just clapped my hands and said the magic words, Cumfiesta, HAHAHA! Okay so yeah, you may find it gross, but it was the first thing that came to mind. Blame Nadz, he was the one who thought me that. I didn't even know what cum was HAHAHAHA. Okay, enough enough. Hmm. I've been playing the piano alot too. Gedik la, dah nak balik baru nak main, gedik gedik. But it felt good, I can now play the whole song now, 'Accidental Babies' by Damien Rice that is, but of course not as good as he is. Like that will ever happen la kan. I keep on listening to his songs lately, alottt. But sadly the new phone has only a built-in radio so now I just listen to whatever they put on air. Tough luck.

I'm heading back to Uia tomorrow, probably around noon. It's weird, before this, I so want to leave home, but now I just wanna stay at home. I like the fact that I have my privacy and that I get to lock the door and do my own thing in the room, aircond on, radio on and playing Sudoku over and over or reading one of my novels. I like it that I get to watch the telly again (I seldom watch Astro though) and watch Kuch Kuch Hota Hai over and over again as Shah Rukh Khan dance around and singing to Dilwale Dilhania Le Jayenge's songs as Shah Rukh Khan and Kajol fight for their love. Oh god. I'm so in love with Shah Rukh Khan. Yeah, he looked a little scruffy in Dilwale but he was so hot in Kuch Kuch. He is just so macho, handsome! I should stop now ok bye ;P Siggghhh. There'll be no more computer, no more aircond, no more privacy, no more time alone, no more telly, no more hindi movies, no more crazy dance moves, no more turning 360 degrees on the bed (not that I do that anymore) and no more having the room clean and tidy. It's back to waking up early, doing my own bed (which I do every day, we don't have any maid), studying till late and doing laundry. Aghhhh. Malas nya. Which is the probably the reason why I still haven't packed anything. It's gonna be a busy day. I forgot to buy my skincare products, some stationaries and other writing stuff. Hah. I so need to get one tomorrow. Some last minute shopping. Sigh.

I have a bad feeling I'm not gonna get to take up Law this new semester. Well, first that they're full and it is really up to them to either let us in or keep us out. Say, if they do take new students in then my head's on the chopping block. Note: a 3.395 cgpa is not something you'd look at twice or might consider. It's low, it is, isn't it? If I get it, then I'll be sent packing to Nilai and Abah will be pleased la jugak and get off my back sket and also, meaning: no more Shafiq, no more Zhaf or no more of Afi daily, no more Aroma, no more Zc or level one facing Abc, no more Pj, no more Midvalley or Curve or Ou, no more Lrt, no more pasar malam on Tuesdays and hello middleofnowhere :( That sucks. Note how many noes. But if I don't get it, then I can stay here with them but I'll be stuck with Ict for a while, till god knows when, probably for two more semesters and then off to Gombak (they say you can switch courses there, dunno if it's true), but then again, it's not Law. That would suck too. Either way, I lose :(


Sigh -_-'


Whattodo whattodo one?


Sigh -_-'


I don't feel like sleeping. It's not like I can get on that easily later. I just want to write. I just felt like writing/typing/blogging whatever you call it. I miss them lot, those crazy fun bunch. Shafiq, Zhaf, Afi, Wafa, Nadz: I miss you guys badly. I haven't seen Zhaf since he left, that night at Annex, that was the last time. And Wafa too. Godd. Now it seems unfair, not being allowed to go out and all. I just wanna see them, not like I'm gonna party till damn or wake up in bed with a stranger. Gagagaga.

I nak terkam you, boleh?

The burn mark's still there. It bothers me, it's like cacat or something. Which reminds me, that's how it looks like:



It's red alright. Tapi gambar ni tersalah focus haha. Entah la, nak cepat, 'tis the only one I've got of it.

I hate periods, I just hate periods, don't you? To feel them flowing. Ugh. Icky icky. It three already. I'm hitting the sack, it's gonna be a long day tomorrow. Have to see the boyans before I go. Godddd. If it's one thing about leaving home or uni, it's leaving friends, and not seeing them.


I miss you guys. Each and eveyone of you.
You
. You. You.

No comments:

Post a Comment